Liebster Award Nomination

PR-Awards

Soooo… I got nominated for the Liebster Award! I know, I can’t believe it either! Thank you so much to iidreamcatcherii for nominating me for this award! I really appreciate it, especially since I’m still relatively new to blogging.

The rules:

1. You should thank the blogger that nominated you
2. You are supposed to write 11 random facts about yourself
3. You will then have to answer the 11 questions asked by the blogger that nominated you
4. You should nominate 5 to 11 other bloggers and let them know they’ve been nominated
5. Lastly, come up with 11 questions for the bloggers you’re nominating

11 Random facts about me:

1. I love Harry potter (yes, I’m that person)
2. My favourite food is lasagne
3. I’m a glass half-full kinda person
4. I love going on adventures
5. My favourite band is 5 Seconds of Summer
6. I love Ice Tea
7. I’ve been obsessed with Grey’s Anatomy lately
8. Going out to party…is not really my thing
9. I love Disney (yes, I’m that person)
10. Deep waters scare me
11. My celebrity crush is Zac Efron (again…yes, I’m that person)

My 11 answers:

Do you have a guilty pleasure?
I watch Keeping Up With the Kardashians….I know, I know….

Which emoji are you?
I definitely am this emoji:   emoji

What has been the best day of your life so far?
I really can’t answer this one as I have had some many “best days of my life” that I can’t pick one.

What is your favourite quality in a person?
Kindness.

Do you have an unusual combination of food you love?
I don’t know if it’s unusual, but I like to fry apple slices and put some sugar on them. Sometimes I put them on a piece of toast…yummie!!

What is your dream car?
I’m not really into cars, but I like the Fiat 500 🙂

Which celebrity would you love to meet?
Zac Efron…………of course.

What is your worst habit?
Forgetting to use sunscreen and ending up getting sunburnt every summer.

What was the last movie you watched?
I’m not sure, but I think it was: Mike and Dave need wedding dates.

Cats or dogs?
Easy, both 🙂

Something illegal that you have done?
Honestly… I haven’t done anything illegal.

I nominate:

My life Online
WrittenREM
NervousFakeLaughter
myhappycornerblog
chancleah
Meet Me in Nevada
FreeToBeYOU

My questions for you:

1. Are you a glass-half-full or glass-half-empty kinda person?
2. Who is your celebrity crush?
3. From the places/countries that you’ve been to, which was your favourite?
4. What would be your superpower?
5.  Sweet or salty popcorn?
6. If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?
7. What’s is your favourite season?
8. What is your lucky number?
9. Books or movies?
10. What’s the funniest joke you know?
11. Christmas or Halloween?

12 thoughts on “Liebster Award Nomination

Leave a Reply

